## **APPENDIX A**

## **OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Neil Gethin
	Councillor John Healy
	Councillor Jane Kidd
	Councillor Andrea Robinson
	Councillor Kevin Rodgers
	Councillor Paul Wray
Conservative	Councillor R. Allan Jones
Mexborough First	Councillor Bev Chapman
Invitee	Paul O'Brien (GMB)

## **COMMUNITIES & ENVIRONMENT OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY PANEL**

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Mick Cooper
	Councillor George Derx
	Councillor Susan Durant
	Councillor David Hughes
	Councillor Jane Kidd
	Councillor Ian Pearson
	Councillor Tina Reid
Conservative	Councillor Jane Cox
Independent	Councillor Nigel Cannings
Invitees	Tom Fent (Unison)

1

# **CHILDREN & YOUNG PEOPLE'S OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY PANEL**

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Lani-Mae Ball
	Councillor Neil Gethin
	Councillor Nikki McDonald
	Councillor John Mounsey
	Councillor Frank Tyas
	Councillor Sue Wilkinson
Conservative	Councillor Nick Allen
	Councillor Jane Cox
Mexborough First	Councillor Sean Gibbons
Co-optees	Nomination to be sought
	(Parent Governor)
	Nomination to be sought
	(Parent Governor)
	John Hoare
	(Diocese of Sheffield Church of England)
	Bernadette Nesbit
	(Diocese of Hallam Roman Catholic Church)
Invitees	Jim Board (Unison)

# **HEALTH & ADULT SOCIAL CARE OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY PANEL**

	COUNCILLOR	
Labour	Councillor George Derx	
	Councillor John Gilliver	
	Councillor Pat Haith	
	Councillor Mark Houlbrook	
	Councillor Andrea Robinson	
	Councillor Derek Smith	
Conservative	Councillor Cynthia Ransome	
	Councillor Martin Greenhalgh	
Mexborough First	Councillor Sean Gibbons	
Invitee	To be confirmed	

# **REGENERATION & HOUSING OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY PANEL**

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Duncan Anderson
	Councillor Iris Beech
	Councillor Charlie Hogarth
	Councillor Eva Hughes
	Councillor Ken Keegan
	Councillor David Nevett
	Councillor Paul Wray
Conservative	Councillor Steve Cox
Independent	Councillor John Cooke
Invitees	Mark Whitehouse (Unite)

## **PLANNING COMMITTEE**

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Duncan Anderson
	Councillor Iris Beech
	Councillor Mick Cooper
	Councillor Susan Durant
	Councillor John Healy
	Councillor David Hughes
	Councillor Eva Hughes
	Councillor Sue McGuinness
	Councillor Dave Shaw
Conservative	Councillor Jonathan Wood
Mexborough First	Councillor Andy Pickering

# ELECTIONS AND DEMOCRATIC STRUCTURES COMMITTEE

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Lani-Mae Ball
	Councillor Phil Cole
	Councillor Susan Durant
	Councillor Pat Haith
	Councillor Charlie Hogarth
	Councillor Mark Houlbrook
	Councillor David Hughes
	Councillor Ken Keegan
	Councillor Sue Wilkinson
Conservative	Councillor Nick Allen
Mexborough First	Councillor Sean Gibbons

## CHIEF OFFICERS APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE

	COUNCILLOR	SUBSTITUTES
Labour	Councillor Nuala Fennelly	Councillor Nigel Ball
	Councillor John Healy	Councillor Joe Blackham
	Councillor Rachel Hodson	Councillor Rachael Blake
	Councillor Mark Houlbrook	Councillor Linda Curran
	Councillor Eva Hughes	Councillor Jane Kidd
	Councillor Glyn Jones	Councillor Bill Mordue
	Councillor Andrea Robinson	Councillor Jane Nightingale
	Councillor Derek Smith	Councillor Kevin Rodgers
	Councillor Austin White	Councillor Paul Wray
Conservative	Councillor Jane Cox	Councillor Nick Allen
Mexborough First	Councillor Andy Pickering	Councillor Bev Chapman

<sup>\*</sup> Substitutes to be called from the pool listed above for each respective Political Group.

#### AWARDS, GRANTS AND TRANSPORT (APPEALS) COMMITTEE

	COUNCILLOR	
Labour	Councillor Mick Cooper	
	Councillor Linda Curran	
	Councillor Neil Gethin	
	Councillor Ken Keegan	
	Councillor Andrea Robinson	
	Councillor Frank Tyas	
Conservative	Councillor Jane Cox	

## **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Iris Beech
	Councillor Mark Houlbrook
	Councillor David Nevett
	Councillor Austen White
Conservative	Councillor R. Allan Jones

## CHIEF OFFICERS APPEALS COMMITTEE

	COUNCILLOR	<u>SUBSTITUTE</u>
Labour	Councillor Rachel Hodson	Councillor Rachael Blake
	Councillor Austen White	Councillor Phil Cole
	Councillor Paul Wray	Councillor Derek Smith
Conservative	Councillor Jane Cox	Councillor Nick Allen
Independent	Councillor John Cooke	-

<sup>\*</sup> Substitutes to be called from the pool listed above for each respective Political Group.

## **CHIEF OFFICERS INVESTIGATORY SUB-COMMITTEE**

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Eva Hughes
	Councillor Bill Mordue
	Councillor John Mounsey
Conservative	Councillor Jane Cox
Independent	Councillor Nigel Cannings

## **EMPLOYEE RELATIONS DISPUTES RESOLUTION COMMITTEE**

	COUNCILLOR	<u>SUBSTITUTE</u>
Labour	Councillor Phil Cole	Councillor John Healy
	Councillor Rachel Hodson	Councillor Ken Keegan
	Councillor Austen White	Councillor Jane Kidd
	Councillor Sue Wilkinson	Councillor Tina Reid
Conservative	Councillor Jane Cox	Councillor Nick Allen

<sup>\*</sup> Substitutes to be called from the pool listed above for each respective Political Group.

# **LICENSING COMMITTEE**

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Duncan Anderson
	Councillor Linda Curran
	Councillor Neil Gethin
	Councillor John Gilliver
	Councillor Charlie Hogarth
	Councillor Ken Keegan
	Councillor Sue McGuinness
	Councillor Nikki McDonald
	Councillor David Nevett
	Councillor Ian Pearson
	Councillor Frank Tyas
Conservative	Councillor Steve Cox
	Councillor Martin Greenhalgh
Mexborough First	Councillor Bev Chapman

# PARISH COUNCILS' JOINT CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Linda Curran
	Councillor David Nevett
	Councillor Kevin Rodgers
	Councillor Dave Shaw
	Councillor Frank Tyas
Conservative	Councillor Steve Cox
Executive Members	Councillor Glyn Jones
	Councillor Chris McGuinness

### MEMBER DEVELOPMENT WORKING GROUP

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Sue Wilkinson
	Councillor Jane Nightingale
Conservative	Councillor Jane Cox
Mexborough First	Councillor Andy Pickering

### **HEALTH & WELLBEING BOARD**

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Nigel Ball
	Councillor Rachael Blake
	Councillor Nuala Fennelly
Conservative	Councillor Cynthia Ransome